The natural-reserve fund of the Kamchatka Territory consists of nature reserves, nature reserves, natural parks.
Currently in the province there are 3 nature reserves and 4 nature parks, 84 nature reserves. Timeless mode
It is divided into three types: absolute, relative, and mixed.

Absolute Mode zapovedovaniya inherent nature reserves and natural monuments. It excludes economic,
recreational activities, and any interference with the course of natural processes. The ban also applies to the organization and camp sites
shelters, but does not exclude excursions along marked trails, viewing, photographing.

Rivers and lakes


Volcanoes of Kamchatka

Nature Reserves

Nature Park «Volcanoes of Kamchatka»